Sunday, April 17, 2011

suckerpunch soundtrack

1. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (Emily Browning) 5:18
2. Army Of Me (Sucker Punch Remix) (Bjork featuring Skunk Anansie) 6:50
3. White Rabbit (Emiliana Torrini) 5:07
4. I Want It All/We Will Rock You (Mash up) (Queen with Armageddon aka Geddy) 5:07
5. Search And Destroy (Skunk Anansie) 4:24
6. Tomorrow Never Knows (Alison Mosshart and Carla Azar) 7:35
7. Where Is My Mind? (Yoav featuring Emily Browning) 6:11
8. Asleep (Emily Browning) 4:20
9. Love Is The Drug (Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac) 4:12

1 comment:

  1. All throughout the movie i was thinking that the soundtrack is awsome and now that I'm actually seening the list I see that I'm right! There's nothing like great female singers for a great girl-power movie much like this one.